Leadership Lawrence

Leadership Lawrence Class of 2025

Landon Berquist, Foundations Commercial Real Estate Brennan Clark, Landmark National Bank Paul Crown, Crown Construction LLC Katie Desch, R&K Real Estate Solutions Ruth DeWitt, eXplore Lawrence Maria Fisher, Dole Institute of Politics Gwen Gigous, Multistudio Emma Givens, Van Go Deacon Godsey, Vintage Church, Ottawa University Iordan Griffin, Truity Credit Union **Julie Hageman**, Community Volunteer Holly Hamilton, Lawrence Memorial Hospital Rachel Hartford, Heartland Community Health Center Jesse Henkensiefken, Mid America Performing Arts Nez Iskandrani, Pure Maintenance of Kansas Chris Johnston, Douglas County Sheriff's Office **Reese Jones**, Professional Moving & Storage Josh Kellerman, Douglas County Sheriff's Office Krystal Lind, Farmers Union Midwest Agency Kylee Loneker, Cottonwood Inc. Grace MacMillan, Bert Nash Sarah Mahoney, Lawrence Public Schools Erin Maigaard, McGrew Real Estate Jared Martin, The Chamber, Lawrence Sarah Mathews, Lawrence Public Library **Dustin Moore**, Artists Helping the Homeless Adrianne Nuñez, Willow Domestic Violence Center Jason Peek, JEO Consulting Group Ben Poff, Lawrence Pet Friends & LESS Gary Pratt, Meritrust Credit Union Michael Ramirez, Stormont Vail Health Manny Ramirez, Big Brothers Big Sisters Noel Rasor, University of Kansas Public Mgt Center Ryan Robinson, Lawrence KS Police Department Mahnoor Salman, University of Kansas, Institute of Leadership Studies Edmond Shearer, Critter Control Wilna Strydom, Lawyer's Title of Kansas Justin "Tyler" Trowbridge, City of Lawrence Kathrine Ward, Ballard Center Mike Warner, Construction Specialties Tamera Wright, Envista Credit Union Laurie Ziegler, Lawrence Public Schools